We see you've been here before...

Testimonials

What Our Customers Have To Say


The rating would have been hire but the roofers would have missed installing ridge vents on my back room. We were lucky i was watching my son’s dog and he wanted to go outside. I had to walk him., i saw they were finishing up on the ridge. I told them there is supposed to be a ridge vet up there. They said oh. The problem was we had 4 boxes of ridge vents in the front of the house. They should have started to ask questions, like why is this still here. Who knows what would have happened if the dog didn’t have to go out. The roof does look great though. They did do a good job.

Frank Griffitt Avatar Frank Griffitt
July 11, 2024

Highly recommend Garcia Roofing! I chose them over another company and was glad I did. They were extremely friendly and professional. I had a rather large and unusual roofing project that they handled perfectly and kept me constantly updated on the progress. Extremely satisfied!

Jennifer Ramirez Avatar Jennifer Ramirez
July 10, 2024

Excellent Professional service! Pro job in a very short amount of time!

FBCS Financials Avatar FBCS Financials
July 10, 2024

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Cory was our initial roof inspector, and Landon oversaw the replacement. Both were great at communicating any and everything I may need to be made aware of or asked about. They’ve also done some painting and gutter work on our detached garage. The new roof looks great, and I would highly recommend Garcia Roofing!

corbin taylor Avatar corbin taylor
June 30, 2024

This company is top notch. They came relatively quick after the estimate and got the project done in great time. Any changes that needed to be done were communicated promptly. They also worked with on my payment. Would recommend.

Brian Gaspard Avatar Brian Gaspard
June 29, 2024

After discussions with Garcia management we came to a workable solution and addressed all of my major concerns. Garcia is going to readdress their quality control standards with their sub contractors and will either replace my damaged gutters or adjust my final invoice to reflect the cost of new gutters.As I stated before the final product is good but not the path I had anticipated. JTD/6-28/2024 Mr. Gabriel Garcia, After careful consideration I selected Garcia to do my roof under the Louisiana Roof Fortification Program. What a mistake I Made! Your estimator quoted at time frame of TWO Days for total job. Material was delivered on Friday May 31st. First crew worked Monday & Tuesday. Due to an automobile accident crew did not work on Wednesday. After seeing the condition of my property Wednesday morning I contacted Eric LaGrange and asked that a he send another crew to finish the job. New crew was close to finishing late Thursday and were to come back Friday to finish up. No one showed up on Friday but two guys showed up Saturday evening unannounced to finish the job. That was okay but we had a house full of guest at the time of their arrival. I have attached photos of the job site for your review and a corner on the rear of the house that was unacceptable. The corner was reworked by the guys on Saturday. You will also see some of my comments/ recommendations below.. So after 6 days and two crews my roof is complete but I still have some material and equipment on my driveway from the first crew. Comments; -Timeline missed by 4 days. -Never did see inspector to approve Fortification installation guidelines. -Crew had no Garcia ID, uniforms, signs on vehicles. Kinda a rag tag group and hard to communicate with them. -Gutters all scratched up and full of nails and debris. Don’t know why Garcia doesn't require contractor to use ladder standoffs to protect gutter finishes. -Still finding nails in lawn after numerous passes with magnetic sweeper. Bought my own sweeper to ensure that I don’t get a flat when I use my riding mower. Suggest Garcia spend less money on tv commercials and more time upgrading their subcontractor pool. Many homes in my area will be needing new roofs in the near future but I will not be recommending Garcia if asked. Final product is good but getting there was not what I expected. John Dollar

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6media thumbnail 7
John Dollar Avatar John Dollar
June 29, 2024

From calling to set an appt for a quote to helping with insurance and on to the roofing , the staff was friendly and efficient, the roof looks great. once they got started they got the new roof done in a day and kept the work area clean and left nothing behind. Highly recommended.

Troy Bernard Avatar Troy Bernard
June 27, 2024

100% recommend Garcia Roofing. Tim , who helped us with our insurance and roofing questions, was amazing. He made the experience much easier. Their entire staff have been beyond helpful and answer any and all questions.

Ashley Walker Avatar Ashley Walker
June 26, 2024

Outstanding work. I am more than satisfied with Garcia Roofing’s work from the quote to the finished job. Anthony was an excellent representative and consultant. Thanks to him, I never had to guess and was thoroughly informed through the whole process. Garcia Roofing’s team works beautifully and does beautiful work!

roman belleu Avatar roman belleu
June 26, 2024

Super nice group of guys, very respectful, very hard working, really care about doing the job right. They make sure you are satisfied with their work. No one could have done a better job from the very start with the quote to the final paperwork. I have great respect for the work they do.

media thumbnail 0
Patricia Bernuchaux Avatar Patricia Bernuchaux
June 13, 2024

Garcia Roofing recently replaced our roof in April 2024. They did an excellent job and went above and beyond what was expected of them in order to make sure we were satisfied with the work they did. I was extremely impressed with the Garcia employees I dealt with. Taylor Landry came to our home prior to the job starting in order to provide a cost estimate for the work to be done. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable, personable and easy to deal with. He answered all the questions I had about the work to be done and went step by step and explained everything that would take place during the roof replacement. I am very particular about how the outside of my home looks and when Garcia was finished replacing the roof, it looked perfect. David Morejon was the project manager that I dealt with throughout the entire process once the roofers got on site. He was excellent to work with. Just like Taylor Landry had been, he was professional, easy to talk to and deal with and extremely knowledgeable. After the roof work was finished, he cleaned the trim around the roof line on the entire house, used a cleaner to remove any blemishes from the work done and also used touch up paint in order to make sure everything looked perfect (and it did). He walked around the entire house more than once picking up any nails and/or other debris left over from the job. He was meticulous in his attention to detail and when he was finished, everything on the entire house was spotless. He went over all of the stucco that is located on the front of our home and used a cleaner in order to get off any small blemishes. Once he finished, it looked new. Even the Garcia roofers made sure to keep everything tidy while working on our roof. And those guys were hard workers. The first day they showed up, they arrived onsite somewhere between 6:30-7:00 a.m. and worked past 7:00 p.m. I can't say enough about the positive impression everyone with Garcia left on me, especially Taylor Landry and David Morejon. I would highly recommend using this team of professionals in order to replace your roof!!!

David Richardson Avatar David Richardson
June 12, 2024

Garcia did exactly as quoted, and completed the entire job in less than two days. When the work was completed the work site was spotless. From sales to supervision we are very satisfied...Mr. Gabrial Garcia even visted the job site.

Henry Luthringshausen Avatar Henry Luthringshausen
May 30, 2024

We had our new roof installed with Garcia in January. They did an amazing job. Cory was our roofing consultant throughout the process. After push back from our insurance, he was able to get them to cover all of the repairs. I really appreciated how professional he while fighting for us to receive the coverage we deserved. He also gave excellent advice on the style and color that would best suit our home. We really love how it turned out. Abraham was in charge of the crew that installed our new roof. He and his team were awesome! They worked quicker than I ever thought possible. I really appreciated the amount of communication and updates I received from Abraham about the whole installation. Everything was spotless after they were done; not a single nail was found left behind. I will continue to highly recommend Garcia roofing to everyone.

Sarah O Avatar Sarah O
May 3, 2024

We had our roof replaced last week by Garcia Roofing. The roof looks beautiful. The guys did an outstanding job. Taylor, the estimator was awesome. David, the supervisor on site was Incredible at his job. He explained everything, and made sure we were satisfied with the work. Lastly, the workers were beyond AWESOME. They worked their butts off on the roof and cleaning up afterwards. . Garcia is lucky to have such great employees representing them!

Kim Richardson Avatar Kim Richardson
April 16, 2024

Garcia Roofing did a great job!

Linda Herman Avatar Linda Herman
April 3, 2024

Garcia was amazing to work with from start to finish. The quoting process was really easy and clear and our sales person helped us understand all of the options. No pushing us into something we didn’t want. We got a fortified roof with premium shingles. The crew arrived and was super efficient. They had the old roof off in a day and the new one installed in two days. They came in way under budget - when they discover that a large portion of our roof sheeting did not need to be replaced they credited us back for the plywood they didn’t use. Which was a substantial amount. Almost 10% of the job. The crew foreman was there all day every day and kept us up to date on progress. They cleaned up *everything* even a back deck that they weren’t involved in. They also cleaned out the gutters. Our new roof looks gorgeous and we couldn’t be happier. 100% would recommend Garcia Roofing.

David Springer Avatar David Springer
April 3, 2024

I had a great experience with Garcia! They were fast, professional, and left my yard clean. I also got my fortified roof certificate from their great work.

Frances X Avatar Frances X
March 19, 2024

Garcia did my roof last year. Excellent service. Excellent installation. Great job cleaning up. And today Tim went to inspect my daughter’s roof. Thanks Tim!!

Holly Cernich Avatar Holly Cernich
February 19, 2024

Crew was early & worked efficiently all day. Kevin was the onsite manager overseeing them & was very detailed in his helping them as well as answering any questions. The job went smoothly & they cleaned up yard very well. Highly recommend.

Nicole Crochet Avatar Nicole Crochet
February 5, 2024

Excellent experience with the entire team ! I had a roof and gutters installed. Everyone was very professional, took time to answer any and all questions throughout the entire process. The crews did a great job cleaning up after . I will highly recommend this company to anyone needing a roof and/ or gutters !

Jeanne McLoughlin Avatar Jeanne McLoughlin
January 24, 2024

Fast service, great communication, very professional. Completely replaced our roof in 1 day!

Dwayne Morein Avatar Dwayne Morein
December 1, 2023

Good job Garcia’s Roofing! Thanks

J S Avatar J S
November 17, 2023

Garcia Roofing is excellent. From the introduction of the salesperson to the on-site project manager, communication was very good. Our roof is beautiful and completed in a timely manner. The price quoted was our final payment. We would highly recommend Garcia Roofing.

Celeste Eason Avatar Celeste Eason
November 4, 2023

This company I give a aaa rated

Robert Daughtry Avatar Robert Daughtry
November 2, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Garcia Roofing. Having had hail in the area, I called Garcia for a free inspection. Significant damage was found. When my insurance adjustor came out to make a determination, my Garcia sales rep was on the scene to ensure he saw the extent of the damage. I was approved for a total replacement. Having done my research, I knew I wanted a Louisiana Fortified Roof - which exceeds current codes for resisting winds, impact, and water. Garcia Roofing has a lot of experience installing these and has developed a specialized team to do them. From inspection to completion of a total roof replacement, every phase of the project was executed professionally and timely. It is also obvious that the company values communication and organization, as well as quality work. I was always kept in the loop by support staff, the sales rep, and the project manager. The crew was very respectful of property and left things neater than when they first arrived. The roof was completed yesterday and the inspector for the Fortified Roofing Program has already been out and indicated that the roof has passed with flying colors. I am happy to say "Garcia Did My Roof.

Lydia Pelz Avatar Lydia Pelz
October 26, 2023

The project manager, Earl, and the workers assigned to do my roof were very friendly and professional. Earl was responsive to my many questions and requests. My roof is beautiful. I definitely recommend Garcia Roofing!.

Deborah Skevington Avatar Deborah Skevington
October 18, 2023

Garcia Roofing is a top notch company and worth every penny. Everyone you deal with across the board is professional, responsive, and goes above and beyond to help you out. A rare thing with construction related companies. A special thank you to Victor who is an excellent project manager and was on top of everything from the start and always kept us informed. When Fortified standards changed midway through our project, Victor caught it and fixed it at no additional cost to us. Also thank you to Taylor who answered our many questions and helped line up everything to get our Fortified metal roof going. If you want Fortified, these guys know exactly what they are doing!

media thumbnail 0
Cole Romero Avatar Cole Romero
October 3, 2023

Had delay getting certain parts, therefore putting job back a few days. Howevet, that is better than putting the wrong materials on the roof.

James Heno Avatar James Heno
September 22, 2023

The workmanship was very good and the Garcia personnel were knowledgeable and easy to work with. They had a couple of hiccups with job progression, but overall did a great job and I'd use them again.

jeff adams Avatar jeff adams
September 12, 2023

My experience was amazing!!!

Courtney Brown Avatar Courtney Brown
September 8, 2023

They did an AMAZING job on my roof. They were fast, efficient and clean! I appreciate the opportunity to experience Garcia Roofing Co..

Toi Lee Avatar Toi Lee
September 7, 2023

Job well done. You need a roof call can’t go wrong

Brad Drinkwater Avatar Brad Drinkwater
September 6, 2023

They worked very well on the roof job very efficient and was effective….

media thumbnail 0
Latoisha Davis Avatar Latoisha Davis
September 6, 2023

Great work, and managing the project. I like Garcia's process of approval, pay half up front, then execute the project, then pay remaining half. All electronically, except for the actual roof work. Very good quality.

Bill Bailey Avatar Bill Bailey
September 6, 2023

Good job

Alvin Davis Avatar Alvin Davis
August 20, 2023

We love our metal roof. It will keep us from needing to replace it compared to shingle roofs. It is attached well and will make my home cooler. I highly recommend Garcia Roofing.

Margaret Olivier Avatar Margaret Olivier
August 15, 2023

Professional, thorough, quality. Top notch operation. Clearly communicated w us from day1. Can’t say enough good about Garcia Roofing

lisa Bordelon Avatar lisa Bordelon
August 15, 2023

From start to finish was easy. They came out the very next day to give us a quote. Keep us notified every step of the way.

Angela Collins Avatar Angela Collins
July 27, 2023

Best roofing company ever used

Bill Inman Avatar Bill Inman
July 20, 2023

Very good customer service from the beginning with Walter to the end with Austin.

Tracy Mims Peterson Avatar Tracy Mims Peterson
July 20, 2023

Garcia’s goes above and beyond! My overall experience with every employee from start to finish was seamless and enjoyable! Justin Bennet in sales takes the time to listen to ALL of your needs, efficiently formulates a plan to match your budget and helps choose materials to compliment the aesthetic of your home—his expertise and experience in roofing shines through and is delivered with patience, honesty and education to the home owner. Jorge Cruz, project manager, addressed all of my concerns promptly, was responsive any time I needed him, educated and included me throughout the entire process. He made sure my flower bed, air conditioning unit and property were cared for as well as the quality of the workmanship. I highly recommend Garcias. They’re dedicated to caring for and educating their employees as well as their customers. They build trust, stand behind their work, maintain a HIGH level of professionalism from start to finish and instill confidence and quality. They made a stressful experience manageable and supported me throughout the process. Garcia Did MY Roof! =)

Diamond Burgo Avatar Diamond Burgo
July 20, 2023

Working with Garcia Roofing made our roof replacement simple. Everyone we worked with was kind, knowledgeable, and incredibly responsive to our needs. Justin walked us through the estimate process and answered all of our questions, and when it came time for the work Victor was fantastic at keeping us up to date on what was going on. On top of the great work they did on the roof, everyone was incredibly kind and just great to work with. I highly recommend Garcia Roofing if you have any roofing needs.

Kristin Ransom Avatar Kristin Ransom
July 20, 2023

The crew that installed our metal roof were very polite and professional. They worked very hard and didn't stop until they were satisfied it was done correctly. They cleaned up as they were working and left no mess in the yard. We are very happy with the quality work. The whole team was great. Garcia had the roof inspected as they were tearing off the old roof, while the new roof was being installed, and after the job was complete. Very impressed with Garcia

Perry Richard Avatar Perry Richard
July 13, 2023

We hired Garcia Roofing for a complex roof replacement for our church. The job required working with several contractors, and Garcia coordinated all work with the other contractors. They were very knowledgeable and professional, and the completed job was high quality. Jorge was our assigned site project manager and he was great to work with. He communicated in a timely manner, kept me appraised of any issues and sent pictures of the job progress.

Property Manager Avatar Property Manager
July 12, 2023

We hired Garcia Roofing for a complex roof replacement for our church. The job required working with several contractors, and Garcia coordinated all work with the other contractors. They were very knowledgeable and professional, and the completed job was high quality. Jorge was our assigned site project manager and he was great to work with. He communicated in a timely manner, kept me appraised of any issues and sent pictures of the job progress.

Kim Keim Avatar Kim Keim
June 16, 2023

I found Garcia Roofing and the Project Team to be very professional, responsive and responsible. They did an excellent job on replacing my roof. I also want to especially thank Jeffrey Alford, for continuously keeping me informed on the project and for doing such a great job. I would definitely recommend Garcia Roofing.

David Rosenfeld Avatar David Rosenfeld
May 24, 2023

Great work. Very professional. Hard working people. Mr. Landry was very detailed

Aldo Matus Avatar Aldo Matus
May 14, 2023

Garcia Roofing is a top notch roofing company! They replaced my roof, and I am very satisfied with their work! Thank you Garcia Roofing!

Carrissa Jones Avatar Carrissa Jones
March 7, 2023

I was extremely impressed with how Garcia successfully re-wrote and re-submitted my insurance claim, then worked through the tricky back-and-forth process directly with the insurance adjusters, eventually delivering a successful full-payment result from the insurance company! Then, within 2 weeks I had a new roof. Also, the staff was incredibly professional and responsive with all communications throughout the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend Garcia for any of your roofing needs!

John Martinez Avatar John Martinez
February 13, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. My only recommendation is that Garcia Roofing streamline the survey process. It’s too cumbersome as it exist

Butch Gipson Avatar Butch Gipson
February 13, 2023

After the downpour from the past couple of days, our ceiling had a drip and since our home was no longer covered under the builder's warranty, we contacted Garcia Did My Roof for an estimate. The very next day Caymen was at our door. He was not only punctual, but he was a few minutes early before our scheduled appointment. You know what they say, to be early is to be on time, so that was impressive. He was thorough and provided pictures along with recommendations for the repair. The recommendation for the repair had a bit more than what I expected, but it's good to know that there is so much technology and training involved to repair and be proactive to prevent future leaks. My review only provided him four stars because this was just based on the estimate experience alone, so it wouldn't be fair to give all five unless we actually had the work done.

Dung Trang Avatar Dung Trang
January 20, 2023

Caymen Landry was professional and very helpful in answering all of my questions. I would recommend him and Garcia Roofing to everyone.

Diana Bolack Avatar Diana Bolack
January 20, 2023

Have used Garcia on both residential and commercial projects. One of the most professional vendors we have ever used. Highly recommended.

Scott Oliphant Avatar Scott Oliphant
January 20, 2023

Garcia Roofing came out upon request to give us an estimate on gutters for our new home. We worked with Caymen Landry to get an estimate, and he was wonderful. Caymen was on time, thorough, and explained the pricing, options, and processes in a way that was easy to understand. As a person in quality assurance, Garcia Roofing seems to me like a business that is super high quality all the way around with several awards and accreditations as well. This was a great experience, and Caymen was a wonderful project manager to us.

Leah Peterson Avatar Leah Peterson
December 14, 2022

Garcia Roofing was so organized and so efficient and used the highest quality materials.

Melanie Boulet Avatar Melanie Boulet
October 3, 2022

Outstanding service. Robert Bice walked me through every step of the process and all available options, and the work crew worked quickly to give us a roof I can trust.

Connor Junkin Avatar Connor Junkin
August 18, 2022

Excellant work. Went above and beyond the call of duty. My roof looks great. I love it. Thanks to everyone involved who helped make it a successful completion. Keep up the good work.

John Lanclos Avatar John Lanclos
August 18, 2022

Excellent customer service this far! They helped with insurance questions, followed up routinely and did a great job putting the roof on. No complaints! Great work by a great company.

Clay Brown Avatar Clay Brown
August 11, 2022

Very professional excellent work ethic outstanding open lines of communication no matter the time or day of the week you will get a response everyone who is employed by Gracia is pleasant to talk to even the crew who is assigned to complete the work on your roof. I don't speak Spanish but one of the works went above and beyond by using Google translate to answer my question. Overall from beginning to end everyone was excellent. Thanks Chris and Eric for being extra when you didn't have to 🙂

shanel Sede Avatar shanel Sede
August 11, 2022

Company did a great job. Project Manager was always on- site and answered all of our questions. Hard working crew from the minute they arrived.

Sabrina Laurent Avatar Sabrina Laurent
August 8, 2022

I had the fortune of having Hunter Guidry as my project manager. He kept me updated at every step, including estimated weather reports. He made the process as easy as possible. My roof was completed, including repairing planks and cleanup in almost 4 hours.

Dustin Rumpf Avatar Dustin Rumpf
August 8, 2022

Finished the whole roof in one day. Picked up trash bin that day. Next day extra material removed and another pass around the yard with magnet to pick up nails. The workers started the minute they arrived and did an excellent job. Project manager communicated frequently and kept me updated.

Harold Orgeron Avatar Harold Orgeron
August 8, 2022

With All the choices of Roofing Services, Garcia Roofing is hands down THE BEST!! No gimmicks or overpricing, Honest & Reliable. Customer Service is Superior. I highly recommend Garcia Roofing....Thank You!!

Bethany Huntsberry Avatar Bethany Huntsberry
August 8, 2022

We were very pleased with the superior work and professional provided by Garcia Roofing. From our first contact with Taylor Landry , who was happy to help with our insurance claim, the crews that installed our roof, Cayman Landry who supervised the project, was there the whole time and answered any questions we had, and let’s not forget the office personnel who kept us informed as to what was going on as far as the materials being delivered and the start date. Let me say that we are pleased and very happy with the work that was provided to us by Garcia Roofing and would recommend them to anyone that needs a new roof. HAPPY TO SAY GARCIA DID MY ROOF.

George St. Pierre Avatar George St. Pierre
August 8, 2022

very pleased with their work it was of the highest caliber from roof removal to replacing and clean up

mike meliet Avatar mike meliet
August 8, 2022

Great Job!! Once the roof job started, my representative was easy accessible and eager to accommodate my schedule. He was very polite and professional. The roofers worked quickly and completed the job in 2 work days. They left the area very clean upon completion. I highly recommend Garcia Roofing

Mark Maggio Avatar Mark Maggio
August 8, 2022

Excellent company. Easy to talk to . Very informative and keep me in the loop the whole process. Jose was in touch with me throughout the day updating me on any unexpected repairs. Highly recommended

Shawn Adams Avatar Shawn Adams
August 8, 2022

Anthony did a great job from start to finish. He came assess the job, sent a quote the next day, and had a crew out here in a couple weeks. They got the job done quickly and clean. I would recommend Garcia to anyone. A proven leader in the roofing business.

Scott Thistlethwaite Avatar Scott Thistlethwaite
August 8, 2022

I called Garcia for some roof repairs and had Anthony call me back. He was professional from beginning to end and very easy to work with. I will call Anthony at garcia for all my roof work!! Yes it went that good!!!

Rich Avatar Rich
August 8, 2022

All good..

Joe Blanchard Avatar Joe Blanchard
August 8, 2022

Jeffrey and Jeremy were great! They updated me the whole time while my roof was being repaired. It looks great and they cleaned up after themselves which my neighbors appreciated too.

Pablo Isaza Avatar Pablo Isaza
August 8, 2022

Excellent work and very professional.

Helen Albarado Avatar Helen Albarado
July 8, 2022

Great overall experience. They were reasonable with pricing and did a great job. My roof looks great and the job was done quick.

Kristina toucheck Avatar Kristina toucheck
July 8, 2022

Garcia Roofing did such a good job on our last roof that we contacted them as soon as we needed a replacement. We were again very pleased with the excellent work and the professionalism of the whole team. Evan Molina did a great job as onsite project manager and Darrell and Megan were very helpful as we planned the project and followed through with planning, insurance and payment matters. We also appreciate the hard work and efficiency of the work crews.

Maud Walsh Avatar Maud Walsh
July 8, 2022

GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. YOU WILL HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH THEM AT ALL

Raymond Albarado Avatar Raymond Albarado
July 8, 2022

We were very pleased with the service provided by Garcia Roofing. They did an amazing job on the roof; but more importantly, they came inside and determined the amount of work that needed to be done on the ceiling where the roof had leaked and created some issues. The painting team that they sent to the house covered absolutely everything and were very professional and caring in how they handled our property and furnishings. Donovan, the project manager, was in touch regularly, to ensure that the workers arrived on time and accomplished the tasks for which they were responsible. Everyone involved with this project was extremely polite and very professional. We give Garcia Roofing our highest recommendation!!

Maria Buggage Avatar Maria Buggage
July 8, 2022

Garica Roofing did my roof. Excellent job, everything done in one day would highly recommend them, for your roofing needs

Barbara Durousseau Avatar Barbara Durousseau
July 8, 2022

Great company to work with. Dirk the roof inspector was very professional and thorough in providing us the guidance we needed when it came time to select a shingle. Manuel, the project manager was great communicating exactly what we should expect and clearly answered all of our questions. Very satisfied with the finished product.

Lenny Culpepper Avatar Lenny Culpepper
July 8, 2022

Donovan was well versed in the roofing business He explained everything I asked to my satisfaction Before and after inspection was done I will recommend Garcia roofing to my family and friends

mike gulino Avatar mike gulino
July 8, 2022

Out of all the roofing company I called All came out to give me an estimate but weeks go by I never received the estimate. With Garcia Roofing they were so persistent and estimate was received in a very timely manner. Randy was our sell representative. He was helpful thru out the process. Not to mention the contractor came out and finish the job in one day! I will definitely used them for more future roof fixing. Great company

Cindy Ngo- Nguyen Avatar Cindy Ngo- Nguyen
March 2, 2022

This is our second roof replacement with Garcia. They do great work and my house was complete in 1 day except for the flashing around my Chimney. That was fixed next day. I highly recommend this company. Chandler was my project manager and made sure all work was done properly. .

Sammy Romeo Avatar Sammy Romeo
February 8, 2022

Evan Molina and Garcia Roofing did an AMAZING job on our new roof. It looks beautiful!!!! I am a very high-maintenance customer but all my concerns were addressed and I was very impressed with the overall professionalism. Garcia worked closely with our insurance as well. I can’t say enough good things. Thanks Garcia!!!

Alexandra Horner Avatar Alexandra Horner
February 8, 2022

New roof looks good. Second roof install by Garcia.

Frank Rugeley Avatar Frank Rugeley
January 8, 2022

They kept me updated every step of the way. They were fast, effecient, and the roof is high quality.

Marilyn Hughes Avatar Marilyn Hughes
January 8, 2022

Good honest people that does a great job.

Myra Plaisance Avatar Myra Plaisance
January 8, 2022

Our roof was damaged by hurricane Ida, and we called Garcia to replace our roof. We knew they were a great company with an even greater sense of workmanship. Garcia Roofing had the entire roof stripped and completely reinstalled in just two days, and it looks amazing. We love our new roof!

Kyle Mancuso Avatar Kyle Mancuso
January 8, 2022

Staff was very clean ,efficent & knowledgeable of their jobs. I will highly recommend their services to anyone that needs roofing work.

Willie Mingo Avatar Willie Mingo
January 8, 2022

The roof looks excellent. The job was completed quickly and efficiently, and the workers cleaned everything up before the day was done. I highly recommend them.

Eric Poche Avatar Eric Poche
January 8, 2022

Request a Callback

Talk to one of our roofing experts today!

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.