Louisiana Corporate Office
18219 Swamp Road
Prairieville, LA 70769
Call: (225) 756-3100

See Location
Review

Jun 2, 2021

The project manager and installation crew was very professional. I give them all five stars 🌟

β€” Ruby Red

Review

Jun 2, 2021

On time. One day old roof removal and new roof Installation. Zero debris left behind Excellent quality of work. Second property Of my that has a Garcia installed roof

β€” Michael Baldwin

Review

Jun 1, 2021

Eric and the staff was very professional. They handled everything in decency and order. I would definitely recommend.

β€” Denise Pierre

Review

May 28, 2021

Great service and quality work.

β€” Paige Farrell

Review

May 28, 2021

We loved this company. They were professional and friendly. They completed the job in a timely matter. Eric kept us updated throughout the process. A+ company

β€” Lisa Dudas

Review

May 27, 2021

Easy to work with. And had roof completed in a timely fashion. Cleaned up all debris and nails around property.

β€” Southern Made Woodworks

Review

May 26, 2021

Our new roof was completed quickly and to the highest standards. We were very pleased from the first meeting with the explanation of materials and process used, to the final inspection and review!

β€” Lisa Lees

Review

May 26, 2021

Garcia roofing completed my roof, efficiently and professionally. The staff and workers were polite and helpful.

β€” Jane Tiller

Review

May 25, 2021

All of the Garcia employees were great to work with. They all were prompt and they did what they said they were going to do. The replacement roof looks great. I highly recommend Garcia Roofing based on my experience working with them. Thanks Garcia

β€” William Waldrop

Review

May 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atenciΓ³n

β€” Nicolas Vazquez

Review

May 21, 2021

Stress free experience.

β€” Majah's TABLET

Review

May 17, 2021

I utilized Garcia Roofing for the installation of a new roof. I was advised by my salesman that it would be an 8 week waiting period before the roof could be installed, I was appreciative for his honesty. The Project Manager assigned to my job, was very professional, communicated with me on any new changes. It was just a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Garcia roofing for anyone in the market for a new roof.

β€” Mary Lillie

Review

May 17, 2021

Wow, just Wow! Garcia Roofing is world class, top to bottom. Our experience with our just completed new steel roof, gutters, louvers, chimney rebuild and chimney cap could not be any better. World class quality by each and every craftsman. World class customer service from EVERY employee and contractor. Everyone from the initial contact with the sales/estimator and project manager to the ones picking up debris from the old roof were friendly, Very accommodating and helpful, AND were happy to be here. smiling at every contact. This level of service and quality does not happen by accident - this is a VERY well run company. We’ve enjoyed the entire experience and are enjoying the amazing high quality of every service and product. A++ Five Star

β€” John Piper

Review

May 17, 2021

Garcia was a pleasure to do business with. All personnel was efficient and professional. The managers came out made sure the jobs were completed correctly and to our satisfaction. I would recommend Garcia to everyone that needs roofing work.

β€” Timothy Sapp

Review

May 15, 2021

Dominic was very nice and professional.

β€” Michelle Waldo

Review

May 13, 2021

We used Garcia roofing for a full roof replacement on a rental property. They were extremely professional and responsive to my questions. It did take a long time to start the project (approximately 7 or 8 weeks) but they tarped the troubled areas in the meantime and once the job was started, it was completed the same day.

β€” Jessica Lunsford

Review

May 7, 2021

Jeffrey did an amazing job leading this project. Kept me updated the entire time. Roof looks amazing.

β€” Heather Rhodes

Review

May 6, 2021

Jason McGee was Awesome his guys did great work thank y’all so much

β€” Karen Provost

Review

May 5, 2021

As with all things in life a short time on the job revealed prior roofers had lates an additional layer of tarpaper and though it slowed things down Jeffrey and his crew did not flinch and pressed on to give me a wonderful roof. When complete, the few and minor discrepancies I mentioned were promptly and efficiently addressed. In this fallen world we find ourselves in it refreshing to see integrity persevere.

β€” Jay Wilkinson

Review

Apr 29, 2021

I had five different companies present offers to replace my roof. Darrel Walker who is the sales associate with Garcia made the best impression. He was professional and well versed. I selected Garcia because of my meeting with Darrel. With any major construction or work, challenges presented themselves as expected. Raul Velasquez who is the Onsite Project Manager for Garcia is a true asset to this company. Raul made sure that those challenges were taken care of and the work itself was done in a quality manner. He obviously took great pride in making sure the job was not just done but done properly. I would suggest that Garcia should value Raul and keep eyes on him for future promotions. A company is as good as their employees. My roof looks great and I have already referred Garcia to some friends.

β€” lonnie varisco

Review

Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service, very professional

β€” Kenneth Conger

Review

Apr 23, 2021

Good work done in a timely manner, very good cleanup of the trash and yard! Very satisfied!

β€” Donny Troxclair

Review

Apr 22, 2021

Upon arrival the crew had no clue we had rottin rafters and facial boards , these guys came up with a plan changed my rafters and replaced my whole roof in a day . Very satisfied customer.

β€” Katina Hendricks

Review

Apr 9, 2021

Extremely Professional and COURTEOUS.

β€” Urban Bienvenu

Review

Apr 8, 2021

I am very satisfied with the performance of the professionals at Garcia Roofing. My experience, from the call to arrange an appraisal to the final inspection, was excellent. Garcia Roofing performed as if the repairs were to their home. I am pleased to say Garcia Did My Roof and recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Garcia.

β€” Steve Vessel

Review

Apr 6, 2021

I was so impressed at the professionalism and efficiency of Garcia Roofing. Alberto, the Project Manager, communicated with me and did an excellent job. Everything was well maintained through the course of the job. And very clean at the end. And my roof is beautiful. Highly recommend.

β€” Amanda Landry

Review

Apr 5, 2021

Exceptional customer service and installation the whole way through.

β€” Lisa Ellender

Review

Mar 31, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Punctual, efficient and did quality work. Jason was very polite and thorough and the job crew busted it all day long to get the job completed. Extremely pleased!

β€” Bill Bossier

Review

Mar 26, 2021

Garcia Roofing did a roof replacement on our office building. They did a great job and started the job right on time. The representatives for their company who came to the job site were very professional and helpful. They stayed in communication with me as the work was performed. I recommend this company for your roofing needs.

β€” Stephen Chenevert

Review

Mar 24, 2021

Professional, quality work, courteous staff, fast! Very happy with Garcia.

β€” Alison McGehee

Great job to all at Garcia. Very professional Thank all of you

β€” Gus Menard

Review

Mar 24, 2021

Project manager Anthony very helpful and responsive to questions/concerns. Very pleased with the work.

β€” Nancy Luttrell

Review

Mar 17, 2021

The staff was responsive answer all my questions. The roofing team work very well together. Got along great.

β€” Kim Mathieu

Review

Mar 16, 2021

Great service! Jeffrey Alford was more than accommodating and quickly gets the job done!!!! Thank you, Garcia!

β€” Emily Lambert

Review

Mar 16, 2021

One the best places to ever work for!

β€” Yessenia Gomez

Review

Mar 15, 2021

Highly recommend Garcia Roofing. I’m a new homeowner and was nervous about tackling a new roof. But Everyone at Garcia was so helpful explaining the process. Spencer (sales), Jason (project manager), and the work crew were on time, hard workers, and made the whole experience great. Thank you! So very happy with my beautiful new roof!!! #GarciaDidMyRoof

β€” Rhonda McKinney